Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vital Health & Wellness Center

Patient Reviews

Vital Health & Wellness Center in Houston, TX is a place focused on providing guidance and encouragement to help individuals achieve and maintain a healthy lifestyle. We believe in the importance of developing a stable, long-term relationship with our patients, and we care about what the community has to say about us and our services. Our team is always ready to listen to questions or concerns you may have while providing the information you need to achieve your personal weight loss goals. We are happy to present the opinions of our past and current patients for you to review. After reading through the comments of other members of the community, we are confident you will be reassured in choosing us as a source of support during your journey.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Great cleaning. Doctors are very nice and curteous and do their job well. 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent bedside manner and very knowledgeable in all aspects of health, wellness, and nephrology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Dr. Vital takes time to really listen to her patients and is a pleasure to work with! Could not ask for a better Doctor on my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr Karla Vital is an awesome Doctor.. her staff is so friendly and professional. She’s taken care of my health issues and has me on a good track to a healthy lifestyle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

Talk to the professionals in the medical field .They can help you make the best decision and you can be on the road to making better health strategies for your life. One step to vital health and changing your diet plans are better and this plan leads us to the road to better recovery. Eating healthy,and walking or having a daily exercise regiments and drinking water can lead you to better days . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Vital has a lot of knowledge and she caters to the patients concerns ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Vital takes time to really listen to her patients and is a pleasure to work with! Couldn’t ask for a better Doctor on my Team 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

Friendly staff! Amazing doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.